Lights

I’m a little bit obsessed with Ellie Goulding right now. Although I first heard her name over a year ago when the Chiddy Bang remix of Under the Sheets was released, I didn’t really get a good listen of her full album, Lights, until this year. This is in part due to the fact that I had only listened to remixes of her songs that popped up on hypem.com. Now I can’t stop listening to it. It’s been a while since I’ve found an album of which I actually like every single song.

One of her less popular songs that I love: Animal

I want to fall in love with you
again and again, again, again, again…

You have stolen all my senses
There’s a fever in my heart
amd you are taking my defences
You are pulling me apart

And another, because they’re all so good: The Writer, Live at Metropolis


Leave a Reply

