2011 Running Season

Running season is quickly approaching us; we’ve already had a few teasers in the past couple of weeks so I hope you took advantage of them! I want to keep here a list of shoes that I’m going to keep my eye on during this upcoming running season. In my opinion, no matter what school of thought you believe in or what style of running you choose, shoes are everything to runners.

1. 2011 Vibram Five Finger KomodoSport

2. Merrell Barefoot Pace Glove

3. NB Minimus Trail

4. Asics Hyper Rocketgirl XCS

I’m really trying not to turn into one of those obsessive shoe collectors, but I don’t think I can help myself. They’re all so pretty! I’m particularly interested in the NB Minimus Trail shoes since I can’t run on trails in my toe shoes and also because the soles are made by Vibrams!

Happy Running 2011!

Leave a Reply

