[POTD] Child Star?

I’m back from vacay and possibly returning to uploading my “photo of the day.”

Today’s photo (of January 18th, 2011) is of my 6 year old cousin Grace.  My aunt asked me to take some head-shots of her so she can start a portfolio while her career as a child actress begins.  (No, it’s not that serious.  I think…)  I’m going to blame poor lighting for not particularly succeeding today, but I think the shot below was one of the better ones of the 100+ that I snapped.  At least now I know the next step will be to work on lighting techniques!

Grace, Head-shot

One response to “[POTD] Child Star?

  1. i can help with this.

Leave a Reply

