2010 in Races

Normally at the beginning of each new year, I post a list of all the cities I traveled to in the previous year.  This year, however, I did a little less traveling and a little more running as 2010 was all about getting fit and staying healthy.  So in addition to the short list of cities, I’ll post my long list of races.

Races

  • Cupid’s Undie Run
  • Crystal City 5k Fridays (4 total)
  • Runa-Muck 5k
  • Capitol Hill Classic 10k
  • Tim Harmon 5k
  • Independence 5000
  • NPC 5k
  • Dash for Dad 10k
  • Army Ten Miler

Cities

  • Los Angeles, California
  • San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • New York City, New York (2)
  • Boston, Massachusetts

My 2010 cities list is so… anemic.  I will have to do better in 2011 and it starts with San Francisco in T-minus 9 days!  Hopefully I can also combine running and traveling in the years to come.

Happy New Year to All!

Leave a Reply

