WC High: USA Advances to 2nd Round

My gchat conversation with Hanna (I know posting this is completely unnecessary, but I’m way too happy to care right now!):

11:25 AM me: i cant freaking take this
11:26 AM Hanna: dfhbvkbfvkdfjbvadfv
so many missed chances
wtf??
11:27 AM get it in!!
dude
11:34 AM Hanna: =[
i have a bad feeling…
me: i know
11:36 AM wtf
ugh
11:39 AM Hanna: omg
im like dying
11:48 AM Hanna: did US score???
11:49 AM me: OMGGGG
WE DIDD
adsifknvkjnhe
di mishsed
iksnhdlkfc
Hanna: omgomgomg
aaaaaaaaah
me: omg im goin gto cry
Hanna: i have goosebumps
me: HOW THE F#$% DID WE DO THAT
OMG
Hanna: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
i dunno
donovan
me: I WAS ABOUT TO GIVE UP
Hanna: best soccer player US has ever produced
11:50 AM omg
im gonna cry
me: i really am going to cry
lol
Hanna: hahaha
same
11:51 AM me: WE’RE GOING TO THE 2ND ROUND OMG
Hanna: hahahaha
11:52 AM some dude is watching it in our kitchen
and he like yelled sooooo loud
me: lol
11:53 AM Hanna: tim howard is soooo good
11:54 AM me: im still in shock
Hanna: i kno
i wanna seeeee
they need to load the video
12:02 PM i want to go outside and scream hahahhah whats wrong with me
12:03 PM Hanna: hahahah
thats wut WC does to u
damn
i love world cup
The goal that made it happen:
Leave a Reply

