Happy 6 Months!

Time sure flies!  It has been exactly 6 months since I adopted my first dog, Pip.  Check out his before and after / now and then pictures below.  I promised I would plump and primp him up; I think I’ve lived up to my word, don’t you?

Before: December 2009

After: February 2010

I have to thank AvoDerm for helping me get his fur looking so healthy — the difference is pretty amazing.  Also, in the first picture he was underweight at 8.5lbs; he has gained about 2lbs since then and looks great to me (any more than that though, the doc will kill me).

Current: May 2010

Happy Anniversary! We couldn’t be happier.

One response to “Happy 6 Months!

  1. yay congrats! happy 6!

Leave a Reply

