2009 in Cities

I contemplated doing a “Decade in Cities” edition, but that would require too much work and the kind of memory skills that I do not possess.  Roughly giving me a total of 14,989 round trip miles, here’s my 2009 list in thumbnail form. (Overnight trips only!)

Surprisingly enough, unlike the two previous years, I had no visits to the West Coast.  2009 was all about the East!  [My lists from 2007 and 2008]

HAPPY NEW YEAR AND DECADE!
May it be filled with many happy and safe travels.

Leave a Reply

