"Poloroid" Composites

I was inspired by a designworklife.com blog post on Flickr user sicoactiva‘s Poloroid SX-70 photoset to do this mini Picasa project on Poloroid composites. [Click here to see his Poloroid composites]  Since I don’t actually have any Poloroids to work with, I had to individually create a border for each photo.  I’m also incredibly indecisive and having over 1400 pictures to choose from, let’s just say it took me more than a few hours to complete.  The composites are made from my trip to Europe and well… they’re nothing like sicoactiva’s, but it was a fun way to display what I did on the trip.  Maybe I’ll try to better emulate his style of composites on another day.

PARIS

ITALIA
BARCELONA
Leave a Reply

