Accessorize, Accessorize, Accessorize!

Today’s dreary and wet weather is yet another reminder that the warmer seasons have indeed come to an end.  For me, this simply means that my photos of Spring and Summer flowers can now be replaced with those of the changing colors of Autumn’s leaves.  With the aid of some new camera accessories, I hope to be able to capture some of nature’s natural beauties… Perchance in practice, both its perfections and imperfections.
Current arsenal:
Pending:
Any recommendations for the next accessory?

post-script: Hooray for my 100th post!

3 responses to “Accessorize, Accessorize, Accessorize!

  1. ah.. welcome to my world of toys. (not unlike fao schwartz!) :) cool beans.

  2. hahaha… you are so techy! and a yuppie. =) but please, take a picture of the leaves and send it to me!

  3. a UV filter and possibly other filters. but def a a UV filter to protect your lens, I'd say get a Hoya multicoated UV filter

Leave a Reply

