I’d like to dedicate this to..

#21 and his game winning goal at the home opener!

(Not to discredit OVIE for the last beautiful goal, but I like Laich, too and he is being good to me.)

Despite the rocky start, thanks for making my first regular season game spectacular! And to the man-person for making it possible for me to witness it in the first place.

Let’s Go CAPS!

Although this is just the beginning, I can now cross off NHL for the ’08-’09 season. (NFL and MLB happened last month.)

Oh how I have changed my ways from a year ago… just learning another way to have heart attacks.

Leave a Reply

