Muang Thai!

So shortly after arriving to Thailand, I have since learned that I only have access to dial-up and unreliable internet connections. Ergo, I don’t think that I will be updating this as often as I had previously anticipated… but I still will as much as possible. I haven’t done any touristy things yet so I only have pictures of food and family!

Here are some random pics:

ANA has great airplane food. Drinking wine while flying is also another awesome idea.


Pink noodles! [yen ta fo] First meal in Thailand –spiciest bowl of noodles I’ve had in a really long time.


Cousins on my mom’s side of the family. Missing 2 oldest and 2 youngest girls.

Baby Faith! 11 months and still fat.

Leave a Reply

