New Blog Site

Why a new site?
I had a semi-random urge that was probably and most likely stimulated by the ending of a big chapter in my life and the starting of a new one. Plus, it’s always fun to go back and see how much or little I’ve changed; so maybe when I’m forty, I’ll be able to laugh at my twenty-some blogging-self. I haven’t written online blogs since the good ol’ xanga/myspace days (lame) and so I’m trying a new one to coincide with the beginnings of a new chapter.

I’ll keep this one short and in the form of lists — I like lists:

1. I’m graduating in less than 2 weeks and I don’t have a job yet.

2. My parents have repainted the hardwood of my bedroom floor, are repainting my walls, removed all my stuffed animals, and stored all my HS junk that was under my bed to the basement. They want me home… permanently. How utterly depressing.

3. The babies are in Thailand and I miss them oh so much. The house will be so quiet when I return.

Leave a Reply

